Summer Staff 2018

As our 70th anniversary summer approaches, we have spent time reflecting on Lakeshore past, present and future while interviewing so many wonderful candidates for Summer Staff 2018.  We are beyond excited to announce the following members of Summer Staff 2018! Congratulations, y’all! We can’t wait to see God working through you this summer.


Wilderness Director – Kari Kennel
Camp Hope Director – Grace Ann Calfee
DayShore Co-Director – Ally Webb
DayShore Co-Director – Ashleigh Porter

Activity Staff

First Aid – Hannah Fesmire
Music – Brooke Cagle
Program Utilities Facilitator – Rachel Giampapa
Recreation – Rachel Cianciolo
Crafts – Gabby Maxwell
Media – Claire Poirier
Adventure Director – Ropes – Amanda Camper
Adventure Director – Nature – Tanner Williams
Nature Assistant – Mari McClanahan
Lead Lifeguard – Katlyn Griffis
Lifeguard – Jarrett Snider
Lifeguard – Maddie Howe
Lifeguard – Noah Houck
Lifeguard – Kate Parchman

Resident Counselors

Sophie Carter
Hope Cody
Mary Glenys Espey
Nadia Hughes
Charley Johnson
Ashley Martin (Wilderness/Oxley RC)
Cassie Meredith
Kem Moseley
Haley Murry
Kathryn Nation
Chandler Rosas
Katie Taylor
Susannah Whitesell (Dayshore Counselor)
Sara Woitowitz
Cam Alderson (Dayshore Counselor)
David Brooksbank
Nick Darnell
Don Davis
Jack Ferrara
Gabe Floyd
Cory Koch
James Laughlin
David McDuffie (Wilderness/Oxley Counselor)
Hootie Murry
Keaton Wilson




1458 Pilot Knob Rd
Eva, TN 38333

Contact Info

(731) 584-6102

Lakeshore Camp & Retreat Center © 2023. All Rights Reserved.