Announcing 2020 Summer Staff!

We want to thank you all for patiently waiting for this announcement. Due to the recent COVID-19 pandemic, we had to push back the hiring of our summer staff and adapt the interview process so we could still practice social distancing. We had many amazing applicants, but unfortunately, we cannot hire them all.

We are excited to announce the 2020 Summer Staff and know they will do amazing things this summer!

First Aid Director: Hanah Walker
PUF: Rachel Giampapa
Rec Director: Elizabeth Calfee
Crafts Director: Madi Joyner
Adventure Directors: Eli Garey & Heath Hosford
Lead Lifeguard: Charley Johnson
Lifeguards: Letty Irvin, Hooti Murry, & Chandler Rosas
Music Director: Grace McKinney
Program Assistant: Lauren Riley

Dayshore Directors: Don Davis & Susannah Whitesell
Camp Hope Director: Hope Cody
Wilderness Director: Ashley Martin

Female RCs
Macey Blurton
Amanda Camper
Madyson Driggers – Dayshore
Eleanor Garrard – Dayshore
Avery Gibson
Maddie Howe – W/O
Waide Jackson
Taryn Jones
Brenna Grace Lockhart
Katherine Ryan
Taylor Schoggen
Macy Scott
Kayla Story

Male RCs
Nick Darnell
Richard Ferrara
John Giampapa – W/O
Daniel Johnson
Matthew King
Jarrett Snider
Kendall Wheeler
Keaton Wilson


1458 Pilot Knob Rd
Eva, TN 38333

Contact Info

(731) 584-6102

Lakeshore Camp & Retreat Center © 2023. All Rights Reserved.

%d bloggers like this: