Our Board of Directors works hard to support the mission of camp in three committees: program, facilities, and finance and personnel. We are so grateful for the work they do to make sure we continue to offer quality programming!

Bob Alexander
Chris Alexander
Joe Burkhead, Facilities Committee Chair
Rev. Ray Chandler
Rev. David Comperry
Rev. Dean Emerson
Mary Ann Giampapa
Miranda Goldsby
Rev. Lora Jean Gowan, Program Committee Chair
Sue Harvey
Rob Lamb
Dr. Paul Mullikin, Board Chair
Brian Patton
Dustin Phelps
Rev. Greg Waldrop
Jennifer Weatherly Casey
Phil Williams
Sarah Woodall